What I’ve Done ~ Morgan Dane #4 (by Melinda Leigh) … can’t wait for the next installment of this series

Oh my word!  This one starts off having you guessing if Haley Powell is really guilty of murder.  Morgan Dane is the attorney for Sharp Investigations and with her cohorts, Lincoln and Lance, they work together to prove innocence … or guilt.  The author has a gift for pulling you into the story and holding your attention until you’ve turned the last page.  This particular book has several relationship twists and turns.  I am a huge Lance Kruger fan.  He is a class act and his support and affection for Morgan’s family is touching.  I can’t wait for the next installment in this series!  I’m sitting on the edge of my seat waiting to see what Sharp Investigations will get into next.

Thank you to NetGalley and Montlake Romance for my advanced review copy.  All opinions and thoughts are my own.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: